Gratitude Journal

Hi everyone and happy Sunday, 

Last weekend I had a great Saturday with my mom and my grandma (and with my cats, obviously) I was able to enjoy my day with the people I love, and I’m grateful for that. Also, I’m glad my weekend was relaxing because I really needed the energy for the week. 

This week was i n s a n e, but as you should now by now. I’m thankful about being busy and active. However, this week I made some mistakes, I have to say I failed to be the person I want to be and aim to be, and it’s hard for me to deal with that, so my first step is to be grateful about the learning opportunities my mistakes give me. 

But not everything is terrible. The leadership camp was awesome, I got to hang out with friends this weekend that I haven’t seen in a long time and the open house, which I usually don’t like, was fun this year. 

Today I woke up and remembered I hadn’t written my gratitude journal, and I have to say this is a great way to start my day, so, thank you. 

I hope you have a great week, 

Ms. Gaby Di Muro 

Leave a Reply

