Gratitude Journal

Hi everyone and welcome to the last week of school!

I’m very grateful I had the opportunity to share so many great things with you over the school year. It was a fun, stressful, crazy, unpredictable, amazing school year, and I’m grateful for the good and the bad.

It was great seeing you change and come a little closer to becoming the amazing people you are going to be. It was nice to meet new students, and sad but exciting to see some of you go. I’m very glad I got to be a part of your lives this school year and I’m very happy you were a part of mine. I have a lot of great stories from this year, like the time me and other teachers danced during a Pep Rally or when we discoved the powers of the heroes of CIC News. I especially loved the dinamic duo day of one of the spirit weeks and participating in the teachers Halloween costume contest.

I can’t wait for another school year of crazy things happening (I’m kidding, I can wait, I need a break!)

See you soon, be awesome

Ms. Gaby Di Muro

Leave a Reply

