Gratitude Journal

Hi guys,

When times are tough, it’s important to remember to be grateful. Gratitude can give us the strenght we need to keep going. That is why I’m grateful about this journal, because it has made me keep track of all the good things in my life.

I’m especially grateful about the amazing friends and family I have, I’ve felt their support in so many ways, I wish everyone has a best friend like mine.

I’m also grateful we have CIC to feel safe and give us balance, I know working always makes me feel better. I’m grateful to be back, and one of you told me that you missed me!

Next week is a very busy week, I’m thankful I have the opportunity to be here and be busy.

I hope all of you realize how lucky you are, and are grateful about it.

See you all next week,

Ms. Gaby Di Muro

Leave a Reply

