Gratitude Journal

Hey guys,

I’m a little late on this week’s gratitude journal, but it’s never too late to be thankful.

I’m grateful I get to make plans with my friends and keep them. Besides relaxing over the weekend, some friends and I binge watched our new favorite show, so best Sunday ever.

I’m thankful the school had a succesful review and that we got the opportunity to recognize areas of improvement, I hope I can help the school as much as I can.

I’m also thankful about STUCO’s silent auction, because I was able to get an awesome lunch without me cooking! I don’t know if you remember, but a while back a talked about my new years resolution of cooking a full meal. So far, that’s not happening, however I became an expert at make Mac and Cheese.

I’m thankful Semana Santa is closer, I know we all need a break and I really miss my cats.

Last but not least, I’m thankful about all the new things that I’m planning for next year, it’s never too early to be prepared for what’s next!

I have to be honest, this week’s journal was a little hard to do, but that doesn’t mean there aren’t many things to be thankful about. I believe that’s the whole point of the journal, forcing myself to see the good around me. I hope it was easier for you to see all the good things around you this week.

Until next time,

Ms. Gaby Di Muro

 

Leave a Reply

