Gratitude Journal

Hi everyone,

I’m grateful this was a short week, I needed the break! Now I feel like I have more energy to keep going!

The week before carnival break I did somethings here at work I don’t usually do, I’m grateful it all went well and that I feel like my coworkers, and my boss, have my back on the decisions I make at work.

I’m grateful about Ed Sheeran releasing a new album and about Lorde’s new song. I’ve been listening to the same 10 songs for too long now, I needed something new.

I’m grateful about all the time I’ve been spending with my friends and I’m grateful we don’t get tired of each other.

This was a relaxed week overall, I hope you can see all the things you need to be grateful for, because I’m sure there are many.

See you around,

Ms. Gaby Di Muro

Leave a Reply

