Gratitude Journal

Hi guys,

Here is my top 5 this week:

1- This week I feel grateful because a lot of people showed appreciation for my work and my help, which makes me feel even more motivated to come to work every day.

2- I grateful we were able to celebrate Spirit Week! Because I love costumes and because I love seeing all of you being creative with your costumes.

3- I analyzed one of my dreams with my psychologist and it was INSANE. I’m grateful I have the opportunity to understand my dreams and the help of someone I trust.

4- I started reading a book that my mom recommended. I’m grateful to have the time to read Dr. Sleep because then I will have something else to share with my mom.

5- I’m grateful I get to work on Saturday. I know it sounds crazy but I know I’m going to help some of you and that makes me feel good.

I hope you had a wonderful week full of gratefulness!

Ms. Gaby Di Muro

Leave a Reply

