Gratitude Journal

Hey guys,

Here is my top five this week:

1- I had a terrible day on Tuesday. I’m still not sure if I’m really grateful for a terrible day, but I’m trying to be, since a bad day can help me appreciate a good day even more. Also, that one bad day made me realize that most of my days are great days, and I should be grateful about that.

2- I had special lunch with my mom and stepdad on Saturday. The food was good and the company was even better.

3- And my mom gave me the best gift: a package of Oreos.

4- I celebrated National Coffee Day.

5- I worked very hard, and I’m happy that I was able to complete my to do list.

Have a great weekend,

Ms. Di Muro

Leave a Reply

